Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 1766 Brewing Co.. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Briannasinclair16 15 days ago

Beer Lovers Burger

My burger was a perfect medium and the beer cheese was so creamy, it was one of the best burgers I've had!

Mitmtn2 about 1 month ago

1766 Burger

Amazing burger! Hands down one of the best burgers around! Staff is friendly, beer is wonderful and if you get a chance order the "Olivia" drink, seriously good stuff.

Colettemarie16 about 2 months ago

Ceviche

Ceviche was delicious! Very well put together with a lot of chips!

Korissa about 2 months ago

Beet and Chickpea Burger

1 word.. PHENOMENAL. Vegetarians and Vegans rejoice. We need more vegan dishes like this! So many different bursts of flavor. Sweet, earthy, tangy explosion of earthy goodness. This sandwich is good enough to turn the biggest meat eater into a vegetarian. I will be back for this one! Also beer is excellent.. their IPAs are Refreshing and flawless. 5 out of 5 stars!

Alexandra about 2 months ago

Bar Wings

I really enjoyed the bbq wings! They were perfectly cooked and tossed in the sauce. One of my go-tos for sure! Great job 1766!

Ericclernould 3 months ago

Beer Lovers Burger

Pork belly and burger mingle with deep rich beer cheese to epic levels of awesome in the Beer Lovers Burger! A must-try if you're ever in the area!

Limako 3 months ago

9 Stripe Double ipa

The 9 Stripe DIPA is an exceptionally smooth and hoppy brew. The hoppiness is there, but with a velvety smoothness that balances the edge. All of the IPAs are good, and even the Freeholder Pale Ale is hoppy enough to satisfy even the most discriminating hop head. Totally worth the stop!

Fairdirectormike 25 days ago

Porter Braised Short Rib

Very well seasoned and cooked to perfection. Paired well with my flight of beers.

Kewatts1 about 1 month ago

Fried Cheese Curds

The cheese curds are amazing! As a native Wisconsinite, I take cheese curds very seriously, and I'm happy to say that these are just as good as authentic Wisconsin cheese curds! I make sure to order them every time I visit 1766 Brewing Co!

Jennamackinnon59 about 2 months ago

Cilantro Lime Fish Taco

These tacos are the first way I ever tried eating fish and I love them!! The mango salsa and cilantro slaw make it such a fresh bite. I have been craving them ever since so I got them tonight to-go, new way to combat the "Sunday Scaries".

Jadelush13 about 2 months ago

1766 Burger

Scallops were to die for, better than most seafood restaurants I have been to. BEST bloody mary Ive had - hands down it was like a whole meal itself! You WILL NOT be disappointed coming here. Friends had the beer and said they were VERY pleased with it.

Dtillas 3 months ago

Beer Lovers Burger

The beer cheese was nice and gooey and was slathrred on a delicious burger with pork belly! Masterfully crafted! And the beer that went with it... paired like two dancers expertly preforming the tango in my mouth.

Gauthierr82 3 months ago

Side of Fries, Onion Rings, Sweet Tots, or Salad

delicious fries that need to be in every restaurant, seasoned perfectly too!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA