Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 1766 Brewing Co.. We'd love to have your feedback!

Plymouth

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to 1766 Brewing Co. and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sanuskey7 4 days ago

GoGo Juice

They had a nice selection of beer. I loved the GoGo Juice. I also had the Grilled Buffalo Chicken Sandwich, which was delicious! The atmosphere was rustic with a ski theme. Really nice! We got our Christmas tree in Plymouth last year, and stopped afterwards for lunch at this brewery. We decided to make it our tradition each year. Really like the new place. Plenty of room to social distance. We'll definitely be back!

Saffin12 18 days ago

11th Regiment

Delicious beer with lots of bite. As an IPA aficionado I can appreciate this amber beer for its smoothness and flavorful notes! The service and establishment is as equally as fresh and welcoming!

Kandleluvr00 about 2 months ago

Fall-In-A-Pint

Very pleasant as soon as it hits the taste buds. Drinking it outside on the patio with sunshine and foliage !

Jeremy 2 months ago

Hula-Shake-Strawberry

Omg what a awesome beer 100000009 prcent

Beanhouse789 3 months ago

Poutine

Poutine had a tasty gravy on it but the bacon chicken ranch was on point! One of my favorites.

Wendy 3 months ago

Spinach and Artichoke Dip

Had the spinach artichoke dip and thai chili wings - Absolutley delicious!

Karma 4 months ago

Lucky IPA

I loved it for the first time in my life after tasting so many big brand beers

Celine 5 months ago

Lucky IPA

So good! Wish I could buy at the store!

Debmercernh 5 months ago

Chocolate Peanut Butter Stout

If you love stouts this one doesn't disappoint. The chocolate dominates without overwhelming and there's just the right amount of peanut butter. One of my favorite NH brewed stouts!

Sean 5 months ago

Chocolate Peanut Butter Stout

Tasty!

Matt 7 months ago

GoGo Juice

Decided to give this beer a try now that the warm weather has arrived and I am so happy I did! This is a perfect summer beer, light, citrusy, but still has all the hop character that you want in a Session IPA. I will absolutely be buying more of this next time I am in the area.

Howardj2 9 months ago

Citra Smash

Overall all positive, just one critique. Beer - Love that juicy aroma and taste! Couldn't have been happier with it. Food - the Thai wings were stellar. The pretzel was acceptable - the kiddo loved it, but I prefer mine still hot. This pretzel was day fresh, but not at the moment made. But that's the least of the worries. Service - Kelsey (sp?) was very nice and kept our toddler boy entertained and happy. That alone deserves the great review. Nutshell - we'll be back.

Kelsey 11 months ago

Turkey Burger

Wasn't a turkey burger, it was veggie and it was delicious 😋 I loved the black beans and spice it had! We had a great server too I wish I could remember his name but he was very attentive and on top of everything! Thanks we will be back 💜

Fairdirectormike about 1 year ago

Porter Braised Short Rib

Very well seasoned and cooked to perfection. Paired well with my flight of beers.

Gauthierr82 over 1 year ago

Side of Fries, Onion Rings, Sweet Tots, or Salad

delicious fries that need to be in every restaurant, seasoned perfectly too!

Performance300 4 days ago

11th Regiment

4th Annual trek to Glove Hollow to get our Xmas tree. 1766 Brewing Co is always a must stop for lunch and a beer. Service is always great as are the food and beer. Wish we lived closer.

Jenifer about 2 months ago

B.A.M.!

Love this beer. Very smooth taste.

Jeremy 2 months ago

Lucky IPA

Omg so good love 1766 brewery

Aslivka776 2 months ago

Hula-Shake-Strawberry

The best beer they make. Worth the trip to Plymouth nh just for the beer and amazing pizza

Shanem 3 months ago

Chicken Wings

Wings are crispy and excellent. Goes extremely well with a Hulu Shake!

R 4 months ago

Pretzel Bites

Love the portions. Very good Beer is very good!

Aking14 5 months ago

Chocolate Peanut Butter Stout

This was absolutely fabulous. I've been in Plymouth many times but never to this brewery. We had lunch and got all the beer on our flights. But this one was outstanding. My friend and I enjoyed all of them but this one we agreed was awesome. For lunch we had the pull pork and chicken sandwich. The beer complemented our meal and we will go there again.

Ppiz 5 months ago

Poutine

Delish. Comfortable place to have a brew and snack. Poutine is a good pick

R 5 months ago

Spinach and Artichoke Dip

This dish is to die for! Comes with homemade crostini. sooo sooo good. But wait this more...the beers are amazing!

Justin 6 months ago

GoGo Juice

Drinking my first go go juice and it won't be my last. This is phenomenal. The chocolate peanut butter stout was great as well. Great pizza too. Come check it out!

Adriantetreault 9 months ago

GoGo Juice

Gogo juice super palatable . I highly suggest you Gogo down to 1766 and grab yourself a pint!

Sara 10 months ago

Spinach and Artichoke Dip

The Spinach and Artichoke dip is amazing! The bread that comes with it is delicious and the dip itself is the best Spinach and Artichoke dip I have ever had. They're pizza is delicious as well, haven't had one that I didn't like.

Jasonlingalls about 1 year ago

Southwest Fried Chicken Sandwich

Food was delicious. Beer was great!! Wish there was just a little more seating. Our daughter goes to PSU so we are occasionally in the area to visit her. We will be back for sure.

Kewatts1 about 1 year ago

Fried Cheese Curds

The cheese curds are amazing! As a native Wisconsinite, I take cheese curds very seriously, and I'm happy to say that these are just as good as authentic Wisconsin cheese curds! I make sure to order them every time I visit 1766 Brewing Co!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA